Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
May 25, 2022
Stewards Info

Albuquerque Local 380 Section Stewards

Ken Fajardo* (General President) and Gabriel Sanchez(Executive Vice President) are both stewards and step 2 Designees for all crafts, facilities, and tours.

Clerk Craft

Tour - 1:

Nicole Chavez (Secretary / Treasurer): ASF - Dock; Plant - Dock

Matthew Martinez: ASF - States, LCUS; Plant - 030, FSM

Anthony Prekis: Plant - Automation

Paul Waldo: Alternate

Leo Erskine: Alternate

Tour - 2:

Susan Naranjo* (Clerk Craft Director): Pino - Rio Rancho - Highland - North Valley - Stations - Plant - ASF

Sam Wood* (Director of Education & Organization): Five Points - Academy - Steve Schiff - Main Office - Uptown

John Sanchez*: Foothills

Kathy Fletcher: Highland, Kirtland, University, North Valley

Karleen Fleming: Alterante 

William Vennette: Alternate

Tour - 3:

Gabriel Sanchez* (Executive Vice President): Plant, ASF, Stations 

Maintenance Craft

Roxanne Heckman* (Maitenance Craft Director): Plant, ASF, Stations

Suzy Valasquez (Recording Secretary): Alternate

Vincent Sanchez: Alternate

Motor Vehicle Craft

Henry Nunez (Motor Vehicle Craft Director): VMF

*Signifies Step 2 Designee



Page Last Updated: Oct 28, 2020 (12:57:44)
Albuquerque Local 380
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

70928 hits since Apr 11, 2013

Top of Page image